Honorary Board of Directors

The Honorable Robert C. McFarlane Chairman, McFarlane & Associates; Arlington, VA

Board of Directors

Dr. Steven Kwon President and CEO, NEI, Pasadena, CA
Mr. Michael DiPietro Finance and Accounting; President, Michael DiPietro, CPA, Pasadena, CA
Mr. Cheeho Shin President, Norstar Inc., Seoul, Korea
Mr. Hunsok Kang Former Managing Director, Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC,
Asian Special Situations Group, Seoul, Korea
Dr. Sewon Kang Noxell Professor & Chairman, Department of Dermatology,
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD
Nicholas Hnatiuk, Esq. Attorney, Anderson, Armenta & Associates
Mr. Steven Yao Quality Director, Kaiser Permanente

Board of Senior Advisors

Dr. Rupak Bajracharya Food Engineering, Consultant; Glendale, CA
Dr. Ram Chaudari Nutritional Supplement Senior Vice President, Fortitech Inc., Albany, NY
Mr. Leroy Hansen President, Triple F, Inc., Des Moines, IA
Mr. Edward Hsu World Bank
Mr. Paul Lang President, Natural Products, Inc., Grinnell, IA
Dr. Y Martin Lo Professor, University of Maryland
Miriam Nawabi, J.D. Afghanistan Advocacy Group
Mr. Harry Stine President, Stine Seed Co., Adel, IA
Dr. Karl Weingartner Principal Research Specialist in Agriculture, International Soy Program (INTSOY),
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Chicago, IL